Dig this super sweet Ice King fan art! Here's the artist's deviantArt gallery.
Magic School Mechanics for The Yellow Book of Breschewold Module
-
Okay dear readers, in conjunction with the video I made about The Yellow
Book of Breshewold by Matt Strom, I am going to pontificate on how I would
address...


That is sweet! Why does everyone hate the Ice-King? Is it because he's a Magic-User? ;)
ReplyDelete@ Trey - MU's always get that kind of crap! :)
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThat is one cool looking re-imagining.
ReplyDeleteOh, to see his take on Marceline!
ReplyDeleteShmowzow! I AM digging!
ReplyDelete@TREY: No, it's because he's a jerk. Although it's not completely his fault; have you seen the Xmas episode with the briefcase full of VHS cassettes?
Poor ice king...so crazy but so sad. I really need to run an Adventure Time RPG sometime.
ReplyDelete